Board Directory

2021-2022 Executive Board Email Addresses

President, Reagan Conn: President@sna-sc.org

President-Elect, Disney Cuddington: President-Elect@sna-sc.org

Vice President, Nanci Blakley: VicePresident@sna-sc.org

Secretary, Kiara Rivers: Secretary@sna-sc.org

Treasurer, Destiny Mathews: Treasurer@sna-sc.org

Nominations & Elections Committee Director, Madison Lomas: NEC@sna-sc.org

Public Relations Director, Morgan Kramer: PublicRelations@sna-sc.org

BTN Director, Clarissa Salas: BTN@sna-sc.org

Ethics & Governance Director, Caroline Waxman: EGDirector@sna-sc.org

Populations & Global Health Director, Sushannah Townsend: PGHealth@sna-sc.org