Board Directory

2020-2021 Executive Board

2020-2021 Executive Board Email Addresses

  • President, Bethany Ghent: President@sna-sc.org
  • President-Elect, Reagan Conn: President-Elect@sna-sc.org
  • Vice President, Disney Cuddington: VicePresident@sna-sc.org
  • Secretary, Katie Milo: secretary@sna-sc.org
  • Treasurer, Emily Holthaus: treasurer@sna-sc.org
  • Nominations & Elections Committee Chair, Angela Hall: nec@sna-sc.org
  • Ethics & Governance Director, Xan Lutsky: egdirector@sna-sc.org
  • Populations & Global Health Director, Zach Smith: pghealth@sna-sc.org
  • BTN Director, Justin McMahan: btn@sna-sc.org
  • Public Relations Director, Laura Tautkus: publicrelations@sna-sc.org